100!

This is my 100th post!

(previously I said 200 posts but I was a little over eager and its actually only 100 but I do have 200 comments!!!)

I thought I would do a little flashback episode…

I started this blog on 31 March 2009 with this post..

I have blogged about my son.  Here, here and here

About my family.  Here, here, here and here

About bad and good customer service.

About what I do and where I volunteer.

About friends and funny stories.

And so much more.

Thank you dear readers for joining me on my journey!

7 Comments

Filed under Me, Myself & I

7 responses to “100!

  1. alet2020

    Very Cute Post for a 200th post!

  2. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for 200! « A Bit of This a Bit of That [gnatj.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  3. I only started in July this year so nice to see another newish blog. 200 is great going – well done

  4. Gina

    Thanks gals.
    Blushing a little at my mistake though… saw 200 and didnt register it was actually 200 comments and only 100 posts.

  5. I sincerely hope you blogged this one naked as per blogosphere requirements!?

  6. cathjenkin

    loved this post. love it! xxx

Leave a Reply

