Day 30 → A letter to yourself, tell yourself EVERYTHING you love about yourself

*You can find the list of links of my full 30 Days of Truth here.

Dearest me,

I love that you are carrying our 2nd child.

I love that you have an amazing family.

I love that you are brave enough to talk about PND and depression in general and that you have the courage to do something about it.

I love that you were able to finish this meme, even when some of the questions were a bit naff or redundant.

I love that you are becoming comfortable with yourself, including all your flaws, both physical and emotional.

Most of all I just love you!

Love always,

Me 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Me, Myself & I, Meme

2 responses to “Day 30 → A letter to yourself, tell yourself EVERYTHING you love about yourself

  1. I am so proud of all of you who made it through this – me for one, decided at the start that I will not keep it up.

  2. We should write letters like this to ourselves a couple of times a year!!!
    😀

Leave a Reply

