Gratitude: The first 6 days

Im taking part in a photo challenge.

Here are the first 6 photos.

day 1: favourite food. All food is my fave, today this tops my list 🙂

 

day 2: smile - I'm so grateful to be able to draw smiles with my big boy!

 

day 3: happiness - my almost 1 year old 🙂

 

day 4: leaves - I am so grateful to have not 1 but 2 purple bougainvillea plants outside my bedroom. The 'petals' are actually leaves 🙂

 

day 5: morning sky - I'm grateful for the rain we might get later today #nofilter

 

day 6: books - just a small portion of our book shelf... About 1/5 of the space...

6 Comments

Filed under Me, Myself & I, Meme

6 responses to “Gratitude: The first 6 days

  1. I wanted to do it, did the first day and then life just took over. Maybe just do a start over? I love your smile!

  2. Gina

    Start over! You dont even have to publish every day.
    And thank you 🙂

  3. Pingback: Gratitude: The next 8 days | A Bit of This a Bit of That

  4. Oooh so many books!
    I love the one of you and Faith!

  5. Pingback: Gratitude: Days 15 to 23 | A Bit of This a Bit of That

  6. Pingback: Gratitude: Days 24 to 30 | A Bit of This a Bit of That

Leave a Reply

